

## **OmDayal Group of Institutions**

## ENGINEERING COLLEGE | ARCHITECTURE COLLEGE

AICTE & COA Approved NAAC Accrediated MAKAUT (WBUT) Affiliated Institution

Campus: Plot No. 38(P), 38(A), 39(P) & 39(A), Uluberia Industrial Growth Centre, Uluberia, Dist. Howrah 711316
P (033) 71300253/54/6644 5033/54 W www.oders.in E contact@oders.in

City Office: Flat No. 40, Queens Mansion, 12, Park Street, Kolkata 700 071 P (033)71300211/6644 5000

Ref: OGI/OFFICE/2023-24/ 007

Date: 14.07.2023

## **ORDER**

Subject: Formation of Internal Quality Assurance Cell for the academic year 2023-2024

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is hereby re-constructed in pursuance to the National Assessment and Accreditation (NAAC) guidelines comprising of the following members with immediate effect:

SI. No.	Role in Council	Profile as defined by NAAC	Nominated Personnel
1	Chairperson	Head of the Institution	Dr. Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee, Professor & Director
2	Deputy Chairperson	Management	Dr. Yogesh Kumar Sinha, Professor & Principal
3	Member	Faculty	Dr. Prosenjit Sen, Associate Professor & Vice Principal
4	Member	Faculty	Mr. Gautam Bandopadhyay, Assistant Professor & HOD, CE
5	Member	Faculty	Mr. Dipankar Hazra, Assistant Professor & HOD, CSE
6	Member	Faculty	Ms. Swarupa Ojha, Assistant Professor & HOD, EE
7	Member	Faculty	Mr. Bhaskar Chatterjee, Professor, Arch
8	Member	Faculty	Mr. Ranjit Barua, Assistant Professor, ME
9	Member	Sr. Administrative Officer	Ms. Sudeshna Seal, Deputy Registrar
10	Member	Local Society	Mr. Yashwant Ruia, Director, Keith Cermic India Pvt. Ltd
11	Member	Employer	Mr. Kamal Krishna Saha, Director, Maxlux Group
12	Member	Industrialist	Mr. Shubhabrata Som, Co-Founder, Nrxen Technology
13	Member	Stakeholder (Parent)	Mr. Sanjib Kumar Nag, Sr. Engineer (Telecom), Eastern Railway
14	Member	Alumni	Mr. Abir Sinha, Performance Engineer, Cognizant
15	Member	Alumni	Mr. Souvik Mallick, Associate Architect, Utopian Associates
16	Member	Student Member	Mr. Santanu Sahoo, CSE
17	Member	Student Member	Ms. Abhirupa Sen, Arch
18	Deputy Coordinator	Faculty	Mr. Saikat Pahari, Assistant Professor, CSE
19	Coordinator	IQAC	Dr. Sukanya Das Chandra, Associate Professor & HOD, Sc & Humanities



Copy to: 1. Director/Principal Office 2. All HOD/TIC,

3. Coordinator, IQAC - Please circulate to all members.

