## Transport Committee

A newly formed Transport Committee will be operative with immediate effect until further notice. Following are the members of the committee.

SI. No.	Name of Faculty & Admin Staff	Position
1	Prof. Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee	Chairman
2	Prof. Pradipta Biswas	Coordinator
3	Mr. Monirul Mondal	Asst. Coordinator
4	Prof. Arghya Dey	Member
5	Mr. Sourav Paladhy	Member
6	Mr. Swapan Purkayastha	External Member