## Student's Welfare Cell

Following are the members of the Student Welfare Cell

SI. No.	Name of Faculty & Admin Staff	Position
1	Prof. (Dr.) Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Kumar Sinha	Vice-Chairman
3	Mr. Sourav Paladhy	Coordinator
4	Prof. Arindam Banerjee	Convenor
5	Prof. (Dr.) Prosenjit Sen	Member
6	Prof. Pradipta Biswas	Member
7	Prof. (Dr.) Sumanta Deb	Member
8	Prof. (Dr.) DhrubojyotiGhosh	Member
9	Mr. Monirul Mondal	Member
10	Mr. Aswini Singha	Member
12	Prof. (Dr.) Sukanya Das Chandra	Member