Research and Development Cell

R&D and Consultancy Cell will be operative with immediate effect until further notice. Following are the members of the committee.

SI. No.	Name of Faculty & Admin Staff	Position
1	Prof. (Dr.) Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Kumar Sinha	Vice-Chairman
3	Prof. (Dr.) DhrubajyotiGhosh	Coordinator
4	Prof. Dipanjan Datta	Asst. Coordinator
5	Prof. (Dr.) Prosenjit Sen	Member
6	Prof. (Dr.) Sukanya Das Chandra	Member
7	Prof. Anupam Ghosh	Member
8	Prof. Ranjit Barua	Member
9	Prof. (Dr.) Abhiroop Das	Member