## National Service Scheme Cell

## Formation of NSS Cell

A newly formed NSS Cell (Committee) will be operative with immediate effect until further notice. Following are the members of the committee.

SI.No.	Name (Prof./Dr./Mr./Ms.)	Position
1	Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee	Chairman
2	Suranjana Chaudhuri	Coordinator
3	Madhuchhanda Mondal Biswas	Asst. Coordinator
4	Meghla Maity	Member
5	Ranjit Baruaa	Member
6	Sukanya Das Chandra	Member
7	Anoar Ali Mollah	Member
8	Dipanjan Datta	Member
9	Aritro Bhattacharya	Member