Library Committee

A newly formed **Library** Committee will be operative with immediate effect until further notice. Following are the members of the committee.

Faculty & Library Staff Members:

SI. No.	Name	Position
1	Prof. (Dr.) Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Kumar Sinha	Vice-Chairman
3	Prof. Sumit Bhowmik	Coordinator
4	Dr. Kousik Mondal	Asst. Coordinator
5	Mr. Siddhartha Roy	Member
6	Mr. Pritam Roy	Member
7	Prof. Abhijit Bera	Member
8	Dr. Abhiroop Das	Member
9	Mr. Randhir Kumar	Member
10	Ms. Debahuti Roy	Member
11	Ms. Indrani Chattopadhyay	External Member

Student Members:

SI. No.	Name	Stream & Year
1	Ms. Oindrila Sengupta	ARCH – 5th
2	Ms. Nagma Parveen	ARCH – 4th
3	Ms. Shweta Kumari Mishra	ARCH – 3rd
4	Mr. Abhirup Bera	ARCH – 2nd
5	Mr. Akash Kumar	ME – 4th
6	Ms. Abhay Pratap	ME – 3rd
7	Ms. Rajrajeswari Bag	EE – 4th
8	Mr. Susanta Samanta	EE – 3rd
9	Ms. Mousumi Manna	CE – 4th
10	Mr. Sumon Gayen	CE – 3rd
11	Ms. Trisha Mondal	CSE – 4th
12	Mr. Ayon Das	CSE – 3rd
13	Mr. Tanishka Chakraborty	CSE – 2nd