IQAC Cell

SI. No.	Role in Council	Profile as defined by NAAC	Nominated Personnel
1	Chairperson	Head of the Institution	Dr. Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee, Professor & Director
2	Deputy Chairperson	Management	Dr. Yogesh Kumar Sinha, Professor & Principal
3	Member	Faculty	Dr. Prosenjit Sen, Associate Professor & Vice Principal
4	Member	Faculty	Prof. Gautam Bandopadhyay, Assistant Professor & HOD, CE
5	Member	Faculty	Prof. Dipankar Hazra, Assistant Professor & HOD, CSE
6	Member	Faculty	Prof. Swarupa Ojha, Assistant Professor & HOD, EE
7	Member	Faculty	Prof. Bhaskar Chatterjee, Professor, Arch
8	Member	Faculty	Prof. Ranjit Barua, Assistant Professor, ME
9	Member	Sr. Administrative Officer	Prof. Sudeshna Seal, Deputy Registrar
10	Member	Local Society	Mr. Yashwant Ruia, Director, Keith Cermic India Pvt. Ltd
11	Member	Employer	Mr. Kamal Krishna Saha, Director, Maxlux Group
12	Member	Industrialist	Mr. Shubhabrata Som, Co-Founder, Nrxen Technology
13	Member	Stakeholder (Parent)	Mr. Sanjib Kumar Nag, Sr. Engineer (Telecom), Eastern Railway
14	Member	Alumni	Mr. Abir Sinha, Performance Engineer, Cognizant
15	Member	Alumni	Mr. Souvik Mallick, Associate Architect, Utopian Associates
16	Member	Student Member	Mr. Santanu Sahoo, 4th year CSE
17	Member	Student Member	Ms. Abhirupa Sen, 4th year Arch
18	Deputy Coordinator	Faculty	Prof. Saikat Pahari, Assistant Professor, CSE
19	Coordinator	IQAC	Dr. Sukanya Das Chandra, Associate Professor & HOD, Sc & Humanities