Institution's Innovation Council (IIC)

Faculty / Staff Members

SI. No.	Assigned Role in IIC	Faculty / Staff
1	President	Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Kr. Sinha
2	Member	Dr. Prosenjit Sen
3	Convener	Dr. Swarupa Ojha
4	Member	Mr. Gautam Bondyopadhyay
5	Innovation activity coordinator	Mr. Saikat Pahari
6	Start-up activity coordinator	Sk. Kamrul Alam
7	Internship coordinator	Mr. Ranjit Barua
8	IPR activity coordinator	Mr. Dipankar Hazra
9	Social Media Coordinator	Ms. Rajlekha Sil
10	ARIIA Coordinator	Dr. Dhrubajyoti Ghosh
11	NIRF coordinator	Ms. Sudeshna Seal
12	Member	Mrs. Poulomi Das
13	Member	Mr. Arghya Dey
14	Member	Mr. Deepanjan Das
15	Member	Mrs. Suparna Biswas

Expert Members

SI. No.	Assigned Role in IIC	Faculty / Staff
1	IP Expert/ Patent Expert	Mr. Dipayan Dawn, Legal Advisor
2	Start-up / Alumni entrepreneur	Mr. Subhajit Basak, Basak Associates
3	Expert from nearby Industry/ Industry association/ Ecosystem Enablers	Mr. Shubhabrata Som, NrXen IT Industry

Student Members

SI. No.	Assigned Role in IIC	Faculty / Staff
1	Innovation coordinator	Gagan Kothari (CSE 2nd Year
2	Start-up coordinator	Sajal Das (CE 3rd Year)
3	Internship coordinator	Rajrajeswari Bag (EE 4th Year)
4	IPR coordinator	Mursid Hossen Thandar (CSE 2nd Year)
5	Social Media coordinator	Akash Kumar (ME)
6	General Members	Souvik Mondal
		Nepal Kal
		Soumayan Bej
		Saumili Haldar
		Souryadip Ghosh
		Manasi Das
		Aniket Paul
		Debjeet Kar
		Amit Patra
		Pritam Paul
		Tanishka Chakraborty
		Priya Mahato
		Gopal Kumar
		Puja Singh
		Reeturaj Kumar