Extra Curriculum Committee

Faculty & Admin Staff Members:

SI. No.	Name (Prof./Mr. /Ms.)	Position
1	Dr. Yogesh Kumar Sinha	Chairman
2	Dr. Prosenjit Sen	Vice-Chairman
3	Swapan Majumder	Coordinator
4	Santosh Das	Assistant- Coordinator
5	Debashis Banerjee	Member
6	Sidhartha Roy	Member
7	Pritam Roy	Member
8	Argha Dey	Member
9	Rajlekha Sil	Member
10	Prosenjit Karmakar	Member
11	Sanchita Diwedi	Member
12	Noor Alam (Invitee)	Member

Student Members:

SI. No	Name of the Student (Mr./Ms.)	Stream & Year
1	Shivam Jha	CSE 3rd Year
2	Amit Patra	CSE 2nd Year
3	Souvik Mondal	EE 4thYear
4	Rajrajeswari Bag	EE 4thYear
5	Akash Kumar	ME 4thYear
6	Abhay Pratap	ME 3rdYear
7	Sayan Das	CE 3rdYear
8	Sujata Mandi	CE 3rdYear
9	Someshwar Banerjee	B.Arch 2ndYear
10	Debanjali Paul	B.Arch 3rdYear