Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat Club/Cell (Committee)

SI. No.	Name of Faculty & Admin Staff	Position
1	Prof. (Dr.) Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee	Chairperson
2	Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Kumar Sinha	Deputy Chairperson
3	Prof. (Dr.) Prosenjit Sen	Nodal Officer (EBSB)
4	Prof. Dipankar Hazra	IPR Coordinator
5	Prof. Sudeshna Seal	Nodal Officer (AKAM)
6	Prof. Arindam Banerjee	Member
7	Prof. Poulomi Das	Member
8	Prof. Joydeep Mondal	Member
9	Prof. Rajlekha Sil	Member
10	Mr. Saurav Paladhy	Member