Admission Committee

A newly formed Admission Committee will be operative with immediate effect until further notice. Following are the members of the committee.

SI. No.	Name of Faculty & Admin Staff	Position
1	Prof. (Dr.) Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Kumar Sinha	Vice-Chairman
3	Mr. Sourav Paladhy	Coordinator
4	Prof. Arindam Banerjee	Convener
5	Prof. Arnab Jana	Member
6	Prof. Sudeshna Seal	Member
7	Prof. Swapan Kumar Majumder	Member
8	Prof. Biswajit Chakrabarty	Member
9	Prof. Saikat Pahari	Member
11	Mr. Monirul Mondal	Member
12	Mr. Pritam Roy	Member