## Academic Committee

Academic Committee will be operative with immediate effect until further notice. Following are the members of the committee.

SI. No.	Name of the Members (Prof./Dr./Mr./Ms.)	Position
1	Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee	Chairman
2	Yogesh Kumar Sinha	Vice-Chairman
3	Poulomi Das	Coordinator
4	Prosenjit Sen	Member
5	Gautam Bondyopadhyay	Member
6	Swarupa Ojha	Member
7	Dipankar Hazra	Member
8	Sukanya Das Chandra	Member
9	Saikat Pahari	Member
10	Sumit Bhowmik	Member
11	Sumanta Deb	Member