

Uluberia, Howrah, West Bengal - 711316 AICTE & COA Approved | MAKAUT (WBUT) Affiliated | NAAC accrediated

No.OGI/OFFICE/2021-22/09

Date: 01.04.22

## ORDER

As per the meeting of Board of Governors on 11.02.22, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is hereby re-constructed in pursuance to the National Assessment and Accreditation (NAAC) guidelines comprising of the following members with immediate effect:

Sl.	Role in Council	Profile as defined by	Nominated Personnel
No.		NAAC	
1	Chairperson	Head of the Institution	Dr. Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee, Professor & Director
2	Deputy Chairperson	Management	Dr. Yogesh Kumar Sinha, Professor & Principal
3	Member	Faculty	Dr. Prosenjit Sen, Associate Professor & Vice Principal
4	Member	Faculty	Mr. Gautam Bandopadhyay, Assistant Professor & HOD, CE
5	Member	Faculty	Mr. Dipankar Hazra, Assistant Professor & HOD, CSE
6	Member	Faculty	Ms. Swarupa Ojha, Assistant Professor & HOD, EE
7	Member	Faculty	Mr. Bhaskar Chatterjee, Professor, Arch
8	Member	Faculty	Mr. Ranjit Barua, Assistant Professor, ME
9	Member	Sr. Administrative Officer	Ms. Sudeshna Seal, Deputy Registrar
10	Member	Local Society	Mr. Yashwant Ruia, Director, Keith Cermic India Pvt. Ltd
11	Member	Employer	Mr. Kamal Krishna Saha, Director, Maxlux Group
12	Member	Industrialist	Mr. Shubhabrata Som, Co-Founder, Nrxen Technology
13	Member	Stakeholder (Parent)	Mr. Sanjib Kumar Nag, Sr. Engineer (Telecom), Eastern Railway
14	Member	Alumni	Mr. Abir Sinha, Performance Engineer, Cognizant
15	Member	Alumni	Mr. Souvik Mallick, Associate Architect, Utopian Associates
16	Member	Student Member	Mr. Santanu Sahoo, 3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
17	Member	Student Member	Ms. Abhirupa Sen, 3 <sup>rd</sup> year Arch
18	Deputy Coordinator	Faculty	Mr. Saikat Pahari, Assistant Professor, CSE
19	Coordinator	IQAC	Dr. Sukanya Das Chandra, Associate Professor & HOD,Sc & Humanities

Sd/-Director

All are being informed accordingly

- 1. Principal
- 2. Vice Principal
- 3. Heads of the Departments of ARCH, CSE, EE, CE, ME, Sc. & Hum.
- 4. Ms. Sudeshna Seal, Deputy Registrar
- 5. Mr. Bhaskar Chatterjee, Professor, Arch
- 6. Mr. Ranjit Barua, Assistant Professor, ME
- 7. Mr. Saikat Pahari, Assistant Professor, CSE
- 8. Mr. Yashwant Ruia, Director, Keith Cermic India Pvt. Ltd
- 9. Mr. Kamal Krishna Saha, Director, Maxlux Group
- 10. Mr. Shubhabrata Som, Co-Founder, Nrxen Technology
- 11. Mr. Sanjib Kumar Nag, Sr. Engineer (Telecom), Eastern Railway
- 12. Mr. Abir Sinha, Performance Engineer, Cognizant
- 13. Mr. Souvik Mallick, Associate Architect, Utopian Associates
- 14. Mr. Santanu Sahoo, 3rd year CSE
- 15. Ms. Abhirupa Sen, 3<sup>rd</sup> year Arch
- 16. Coordinator, IQAC