Name (Prof./Dr./Mr./Ms.)	Position	Contact No.	E-mail Id
Kalyan umar Mukherjee	Chairman	9831023731	kkmukherjee.63@gmail.com
Yogesh Kumar Sinha	Vice Chairman	9903043937	principal@oders.in
Arghya Dey	Coordinator	9836406646	dey.arghya9@gmail.com
Representative of Faculty / HOD			
Gautam Bandyopadhyay	Member	9339568599	gautamgautam_banerjee@rediiffmail.com
Dipankar Hazra	Member	8583848373	dipankar1998@rediffmail.com
Ranjit Barua	Member	8910642686	ranjitjgec007@gmail.com
Swapan Majumdar	Member	6290043874	swapan112233@gmail.com
Representative from Admin. Wing			
Prosenjit Sen	Member	9046208400	viceprincipal@oders.in
Saurav Paladhy	Member	9903971469	saurav.paladhy@gmail.com
Parents Representative			
Surabhi Mondal	Member	8420798075	mondalsurabhi8420@gmail.com
Representative of Police			
Rameshwar Ojha, IC, Uluberia PS	Member	9051092282	uluberiaps@gmail.com
Representative of Media			
Dipti Chakraborty, Senior PRO	Member	9830309820	dpsdipti20@gmail.com
Representative of NGO Personnel			
Debjani Mitra	Member	9674548577	dmitra2@gmail.com
Civil Personnel			
Masud Mondal	Member	9239744164	masudmondal544@gmail.com